Home

Who we are

Editors

Editorial Board

Invitation to Authors

Articles and Essays

Information for Subscribers

Message from Journal Founder

Related Links

 


PUBLISHER
Flora C. I. Chang, Tamkang University

EDITORS
Clement C.P. Chang
5, Lane 199, Kinghua St.,
Taipei Campus, Tamkang University,
Taipei, Taiwan
future@mail.tku.edu.tw

Sohail Inayatullah
University of the Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore, DC
4558, Queensland, Australia
s.inayatullah@qut.edu.au

Jian-Bang Deng
Graduate Institute of Futures Studies,
College of Education, Tamkang University
Taipei, Taiwan
dengjb@mail.tku.edu.tw

SENIOR CONSULTING EDITOR
Jose Ramos
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
jose@actionforesight.net

CONSULTING EDITORS
Clem Bezold
Institute for Alternative Futures, U.S.A.
CBezold@altfutures.com

James Dator
University of Hawaii at Manoa, U.S.A.
Dator@hawaii.edu

Francis Hutchinson
University of Western Sydney, Australia
F.Hutchinson@uws.edu.au

Patricia Kelly
Consultant Higher Education , Australia
pakelly@westnet.com.au

MANAGING EDITOR
Shun-Jie Ji
Graduate Institute of Futures Studies,
College of Education, Tamkang University,
Taipei, Taiwan
jishunji@mail.tku.edu.tw

MANAGING ASSISTANTS

Yawen Tsao
Tamkang University, Taipei, Taiwan
tddx@oa.tku.edu.tw

Olivia Liu
Tamkang University, Taipei, Taiwan
jfs@www2.tku.edu.tw
olivialovelord@gmail.com