Who we are


Editorial Board

Invitation to Authors

Articles and Essays

Information for Subscribers

Message from Journal Founder

Related Links



Olugbenga Adesida
Ihaba, African Leadership Institute, Cape Verde

Walter Truett Anderson
World Academy of Art and Science, U.S.A.

Debra Bateman
Deakin University, Australia

Wendell Bell
Yale University, U.S.A.

Robert Burke
Melbourne Business School, Australia

Marcus Bussey
University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia

Peter Bishop
University of South Australia, Australia

Kuo-Hua Chen
Tamkang University, Taiwan

Antonio Alonso Conchero
Analítica Consultores SA de CV, Mexico

Tim Dolan
Southern Oregon University, U.S.A.

Patrick van der Duin
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Jake Dunagan
Institute for the Future, California, USA

Julius Gatune
African Center for Economic Transformation(ACET), Africa

Jennifer Gidley
Research Fellow, Global Cities Reseach Institute, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Linda Groff
California State University, Dominguez Hills, U.S.A.

William E. Halal
George Washington University, U.S.A.

Greg Hearn
Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Elina Hiltunen
Aalto University, School of Arts, Design and Architecture, Finland

Andy Hines
Social Technologies, USA

Vuokko Jarva
University of Helsinki, Finland

Christopher B. Jones
Mesa State College, Colorado, U.S.A.

Maya van Leemput
Executive Board, World Futures Studies Federation, Brussels

Tom Lombardo
Center for Future Consciousness , U.S.A.

Graham H. May
Leeds Metropolitan University, U.K.

Ivana Milojevic
Metafuture.org, Australia

Ryota Ono
Aichi University, Japan

Alex Pang
Said Business School, Oxford, UK

Reed D. Riner
Northern Arizona University, U.S.A.

Richard Slaughter
Foresight International, Australia

Caroline Smith
National Centre for Sustainability, Swinburne University of
Technology, Australia